We are always looking for new business opportunities and successful partnerships with new distributors and resellers.

Interested in a cooperation with us?
Then please fill out contact form. We will get in touch with you as soon as we can.

What does Checkout Portal offer?

With Checkout Portal, Wirecard is providing resellers with a tool which enables them to offer various different payment methods in their shops quickly, simply and cost-efficiently.

Our partner programme for you

With its partner programme, Wirecard offers various types of cooperation for all Wirecard products, including Checkout Portal. The partner programme means competitive pricing options for your customers and attractive commission models for you as a partner. Individual support through partner managers, (technical) sales consultation, joint setup and expansion of the partnership, and joint business planning and market strategy optimise the range of services of the Wirecard partner programme.

Read More

How can you benefit from Checkout Portal?

As a shop system supplier

You benefit from seamless integration into your shop system so you can get resellers set up quickly and easily. You can keep a constant overview of the respective setup status for each individual reseller.

As a reseller or multiplier

We offer you individual links for each of your merchants as well as flexible pricing, automated onboarding and support – the perfect solution for a rapidly growing customer base. You will also benefit from a commission.

As a marketplace operator

Expand your product range with individual payment solutions thanks to seamless integration into your existing marketplace (co-branding optional). You will also benefit from a personalised commission model.

Different target group?

No problem! Get in touch. We would be happy to provide you with a non-binding partner offer.

LIVE CHAT
ANMELDEN

CHANCEN FÜR Partner
Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach neuen Geschäftsmöglichkeiten und einer erfolgreichen, partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit neuen Distributoren und Händlern.

Sie sind an einer Kooperation interessiert?
Dann füllen Sie bitte einfach das Kontaktformular aus. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Was bietet das Checkout Portal?

Mit dem Checkout Portal stellt Wirecard ein Tool zur Verfügung mit dem Händler schnell, unbürokratisch und kostengünstig eine Vielzahl von Bezahlarten in Ihrem Shop anbieten können.

Unser Partner Programm für Sie

Wirecard bietet im Rahmen des Partner Programms Kooperationsmöglichkeiten für alle Wirecard Produkte – inklusive dem Checkout Portal. Das Partner Programm bedeutet: wettbewerbsfähige Preisoptionen für Ihre Kunden und attraktive Provisionsmodelle für Sie als Partner. Die individuelle Betreuung durch Partner Manager, eine (technische) Vertriebsberatung, der gemeinsame Aufbau und Ausbau der Partnerschaft, sowie eine gemeinsame Geschäftsplanung und Marktstrategie optimieren das Leistungsportfolio des Wirecard Partner Programms.

Read More

Wie können Sie vom Checkout Portal profitieren?

Als Anbieter eines Shopsystems

Sie erhalten eine nahtlose Integration in Ihr Shopsystem, um Händler schnell und einfach anbinden zu können. Dabei behalten Sie stets den Überblick über den jeweiligen Setup-Status der einzelnen Händler.

Als Reseller oder Multiplikator

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Links zur Übermittlung Ihrer Händler, flexibles Pricing, automatisiertes Onboarding und Unterstützung im Bereich Support – die ideale Lösung auch für eine schnell wachsende Kundenbasis. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von einer Provision.

Als Betreiber eines Marktplatzes

Erweitern Sie Ihr Produktportfolio um individuelle Payment-Lösungen, dank einer nahtlosen Integration in Ihren bestehenden Marktplatz (Co-Branding optional). Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie von einem persönlich auf Sie abgestimmten Provisionsmodell.

Andere Zielgruppe?

Kein Problem! Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Partner-Angebot.